El Ministerio – The Ministry

6 Oct
The poet

My first Spanish/English poem

Bonus Audio!

Click here to LISTEN NOW!



Mi amor

Entonar en harmonia

No hay sonidos

Pero una mirada

Un roze

Y yo se

Afinidad

Divinidad

Soy atraida

Hacia ti

Hacia nosotros

Tu cara tocando mi cara

Tus ojos me dan

Mi alma te recibe

My love

In harmony

There is no sound

But a look

A touch

And I know

Affinity

Divinity

I’m drawn to it

To you

To us

Your face touches my face

Your eyes give to me

My soul receives you

4 Responses to “El Ministerio – The Ministry”

  1. eduardo December 10, 2012 at 9:35 am #

    Excellent.

    • jessicalle December 11, 2012 at 6:33 pm #

      Gracias, Eduardo! I’m curious to know how the words moved you. J@M

  2. sfvq9801 January 19, 2013 at 2:47 pm #

    Great this one have audio, it will always be my favorite.

    • jessicalle May 4, 2013 at 4:42 am #

      Mine too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

